Theatre Royal, Drury Lane

Theatre Royal Drury Lane is currently closed for restoration.

It is one of seven theatres owned by Andrew lloyd Webber.

Other LW theatres in the West End are:

  • Adelphi Theatre
  • Cambridge Theatre
  • Gillian Lynne Theatre
  • Her Majesty’s Theatre
  • The London Palladium

and the Off West End venue The Other Palace, formerly known as the St. James Theatre.


Recent News Articles